Submit TWO free entries for the Awards by 30th April 2019 (SGT)!

Speakers and Moderators

MOH Minister - Madam Nguyen Thi Kim Tien

Madam Prof Nguyen Thi Kim Tien

Minister of Health, Ministry of Health, Republic of Vietnam  Read more

Assoc Prof Luong Ngoc Khue

General Director of Administration of Medical Service, Ministry of Health Vietnam —Read more

Paula Kent

Patient Safety Specialist, Global Collaborations, Armstrong Institute for Patient Safety and Quality, Johns Hopkins Medicine…Read more

Prof Quek Swee Chye

Prof Quek Swee Chye

Chairman Medical Board, National University Hospital /Professor, Department of Paediatrics, Yong Loo Lin School of…Read more

Prof Rene Domingo

Professor, Asian Institute of Management (Philippines) — Rene Domingo is a professor of operations management…Read more

Prof. Yuichi Imanaka, MD

Professor and Head, Dep. Healthcare Economics and Quality Management, Kyoto University Graduate School of Medicine…Read more

Prof Laksono Trisnantoro

Professor, Health Policy and Administration, Faculty of Medicine, Gadjah Mada University / Director, Graduate Programme,…Read more

Assoc Prof Susanna Lee

Associate Professor (Nursing Practice), LKS Faculty of Medicine The University of Hong Kong — Ms.…Read more

Prof Anupam Sibal

Group Medical Director and Senior Pediatrician, Apollo Hospitals Group (India) — MD, FIMSA, FIAP, FRCP (Glasg),…Read more

Dr Kidong Park

(tentative) Country Representative – Vietnam, World Health Organization —Read more

Dato' Dr Jacob Thomas

Dato’ Dr Jacob Thomas

Chairman of the Board of Directors, Ramsay Sime Darby Health Care (RSDHC) Group — Dato’…Read more

Dr Truong Vinh Long

cum CEO, Gia An 115 Hospital / Healthcare Managing Director, Hoa Lam Corporation (Vietnam) —…Read more

Dr. Dilshaad Ali Abas

Group CEO, Avivo Group (UAE) — Dr Dilshaad Ali is an accomplished Healthcare Executive with…Read more

Dr David Sun

Dr David Sun

Hospital Chief Executive, North District Hospital (Hong Kong) — Dr David SUN is currently the…Read more

Dr Gerardo Manzo

Deputy Executive Director, Philippine Heart Center (Philippines) —Read more

David Thomas Boucher

Chief Business Transformation Officer, Bumrungrad International Hospital (Thailand) — David Boucher has worked in healthcare…Read more

Dr A. Heri Iswanto

Deputy Dean of Academics, Faculty of Health Science, University of Pembangunan Nasional “VETERAN” Jakarta (Indonesia)…Read more

Dr Sandhya Mujumdar

Deputy Director, Medical Affairs, National University Hospital (Singapore) — Dr Sandhya Mujumdar is the Deputy…Read more

Dr Kaushik Banerjea

Director Medical Services, Portland District Health (Australia) —-Read more

Dr Mohamed Hamdy

Group Chief Operational Officer, Al Salama Hospital (UAE) —Read more

Dr Yasunobu “Sunny” Iwasaki

Chief Executive Officer, Anshin Hospital (Japan) — Dr. Iwasaki is the president and a senior…Read more

Russel Withers

Global Chief Information Officer, The Aga Khan University Hospital (Pakistan) — Mr. Russel Withers is…Read more

Dr Arturo de la Peña

President & CEO, St. Luke’s Medical Center (Philippines) —Read more

Tep Navy

Chief Operating Officer, Angkor Hospital for Children (Cambodia) — Tep Navy has worked in paediatric…Read more

Dr Arif Mahmud

Senior General Manager, Apollo Hospitals Dhaka (Bangladesh) — Dr. Arif Mahmud is an adorned Hospital…Read more

Dr Nasronudin

Prof Dr Nasronudin

President, Indonesian State University Hospital Association / Director, Universitas Airlangga Hospital (Indonesia) — Prof. Nasronudin…Read more

Datuk Dr Kuljit Singh

President, Association of Private Hospitals of Malaysia / Medical Director, Prince Court Medical Centre (Malaysia)…Read more

Dr Girdhar Gyani

Director General, Association of Healthcare Providers India — Dr. Girdhar J. Gyani is the Director…Read more

Ms Erum Gonsalves

Manager, Business Process Reengineering, Aga Khan University Hospital (Pakistan) —-Read more

Dr Rustico Jimenez

President, Private Hospitals Association of the Philippines, Inc. — Dr. Rustico Jimenez finished his degree…Read more

Dr Huberto Lapuz

President, Philippine Hospital Association (Philippines) —  Read more

Dr Margarito Hernandez

President & CEO, Our Lady of Caysasay Medical Center (Philippines) —-Read more

Dr Domingo Amistad

President, Calamba Doctors Hospital (Philippines) —Read more

Dr. Eric de Roodenbeke

Dr Eric de Roodenbeke

Chief Executive Officer, International Hospital Federation (IHF) (Switzerland) — Dr Eric de Roodenbeke assumed the…Read more

Dr Yash Paul Bhatia

Dr Yash Paul Bhatia

Managing Director, Astron Hospital & Healthcare Consultants & Astron Institute of Social Sciences, India —…Read more

Dr Libby Lee

Dr Libby Lee

Director on Strategy & Planning, Hong Kong Hospital Authority (Hong Kong) — Dr. LEE is…Read more

Prof Ali Ghufron Mukti

Director General of Resources, Indonesian Ministry of Higher Education (Indonesia) —      Read more

Dr Kohar Hari Santoso

Head, East Java Provincial Health Office, Ministry of Health (Indonesia) —    Read more

Kerry Stratton

Regional Managing Director, InterSystems —    Read more

Moderator: Dr Junichi Taguchi

Chief Medical Director, Tokyo Midtown Clinic / Director, Center for Advanced Medical Science and Technology,…Read more

Moderator: Prof Soetjipto

MD, Supervisory Board, UNAIR Hospital / Vice Chancellor, Airlangga University (Indonesia) —  Read more